Our Lovely World

Reflections, Blessings & Gratitude

I Have to Dream – by Celine Dion

Leave a comment

One dream can change you
One dream can make
All the difference

dream

I Have To Dream  (sung by Celine Dion)

What lies before me
What stands between
No one can tell me
What I have seen
Some see the tarnish
I see the gleam
I have to wonder
I have to dream

One dream can change you
One dream can make
All the difference
One heart can take
I dream of flying
I’m in mid-air
I have to wonder
What’s out there

The skies the limit
Today’s the day
(the) Heavens are still there
When skies are gray
Some days are better
Than they seem
Some days are better
Because you dream

On rainbows to rainbows
On starlight to star
To dream isn’t that what
Tomorrow is for
Only a dreamer knows what I know
What it’s like to wonder
And then let go

On rainbows to rainbows
I know what I seem
I have to wonder
I have to dream

Author: Star Wise

Bookaholic and Peace-aholic, and Animal lover, I try to spread peace and fairness for all, and appreciation of, and proper use of the wonderful world we live in. Mitakuye Oyasin - we are all related.

Leave a Reply

