Our Lovely World

Reflections, Blessings & Gratitude

Religious Bracelets and other treasures

Leave a comment

religiousbracelet8

I may have mentioned in another post that I was brought up Catholic.  Well I have just bought a beautiful Fellowship Bracelet from a wonderful eBay seller  the Immaculata   for a good friend of mine in the USA.   It is a unique chunky bracelet with charms, as above.

Now I’ve gone back to the site & purchased for myself a pretty multi-coloured stone chip bracelet.  It has a small stone butterfly and stone cross.  When I was younger my favorite bracelet was one with a stone cross!  It is beautiful.  I love multi-colours too!

aa-stone-chip-bracelet

Head over now to look at the amazing array of items for yourself in the United States, or another country – –   or for a Friend or family member.   UPDATE:  Sadly (for me) I did not get the bracelet above, because the Seller could not post it to me in Australia due to shipping constraints.  If I was in the USA the same country as the seller, I would have been able to purchase it.

The Immaculata – eBay

.

Author: Star Wise

Bookaholic and Peace-aholic, and Animal lover, I try to spread peace and fairness for all, and appreciation of, and proper use of the wonderful world we live in. Mitakuye Oyasin - we are all related.

Leave a Reply

