Our Lovely World

Reflections, Blessings & Gratitude

Gemstone Hearts

Leave a comment

aaa-3-hearts

Ice blue Calcite puffy heart

Deep ocean green Aventurine puffy heart

Rose Quartz crystal puffy heart

 

Have a Heart !    Well, not one of mine because I will never give away my Heart, haha.  But gemstone heart shapes are very beautiful & soothing to have by your computer, or by your bedside, on your dressing table or anywhere you choose where you can see them, feel them and pick them up and connect to their energies.  You can shop around on eBay and on Etsy for your own gemstone hearts.

I bought mine from various online Sellers and I have a small palm-stone sized beautiful rose quartz heart which I carry around with me, in a pouch, in my pocket.

I have just been lucky enough to find Crystal Miracles on Etsy from whom I bought myself a small pocket sized banded agate heart.

bandedagateheart

Crystal Miracles has very affordable beautiful gemstone hearts and other crystal wonders that can be posted around the world.  I fell in love with the Earth’s treasures in this Etsy store and have bought some for friends!

This Seller also has a great eBay store –    Crystal Universe

 

Don’t forget my friend Ethan’s shop on Etsy too – for gorgeous gemstone bracelets for MEN and women.  These creations inspire and the various gemstones have properties which can work with a person’s own energies to impart the qualities of the gemstones.  Just “google” e.g.  sugilite meaning  Or   sugilite metaphysical properties.

https://starstruckworld.wordpress.com/2013/08/30/merkaba-warrior-spiritual-jewellery-free-give-away/

I have the most wonderful beautiful spiritual gemstone bracelets already from Ethan.  Check out my amazing PURPLE SUGALITE bracelet from Ethan, at the Link above!

Author: Star Wise

Bookaholic and Peace-aholic, and Animal lover, I try to spread peace and fairness for all, and appreciation of, and proper use of the wonderful world we live in. Mitakuye Oyasin - we are all related.

Leave a Reply

