Our Lovely World

Reflections, Blessings & Gratitude

Crystal Skull World Day 2015 – 22 November

2 Comments

crystal skull event 2015WHAT IF every crystal skull guardian in the world focused on sending a healing energy to Mother Earth and all life for fifteen-twenty minutes on one special day?  Join me and others in holding your special Crystal skull and sending a laser beam of peace and love to all Earth.  This invitation is very timely and poignant for me, as I am organising a Fund-raiser to raise funds for displaced people within Syria and refugees.  I wish with all my HEART that a cease-fire would happen and that whatever madness is in the hearts of the men causing so much horrific turmoil will disappear without a trace.

YES, the whole world NEEDS Light and Love intensively emblazoned or evoked within every single person’s Heart or Soul.  I think that it is the job of Light Workers to draw out and stimulate or to light the fire of the truth of our one-ness and of Love for one another within the Souls of those “dark” Beings that cause so much disruption and hurt.  DO NOT just send or bathe them with LOVE but see Love awaken within them, see it ignite from their core.

Isn’t there “good” and “bad” within each one of us?  It is no use demonizing people to the exclusion of seeing them as nonredeemable or not salvageable.  I will be using my smoky quartz crystal skull called Cristal Lady of the Firewater, to pray for sense and sensibility, for a massive transformation – for Homo sapiens ( human beings ) collectively to ignite a fire and a rain of LOVE.

I also have a small SUGILITE CRYSTAL SKULL- FOR REIKI HEALING

sugilite skull

and a small NUMMITE CRYSTAL SKULL – FOR SPIRITUAL PROTECTION & GROUNDING

nuummite crystal skullAND  a small crystal skull from Joshua Shapiro, that i call “Rainbow.  Sorry, no photo, as I had to re-do my computer recently & can’t seem to find many of my images I thought I had saved, LOL.

I hope that anyone reading this will join in with a Crystal Skull or even just an etheric crystal skull, or any clear quartz crystal.

Read more about this EVENT at the links below!

http://crystalskullworldday.com/

https://www.facebook.com/events/413782002145225/

 

TO LEARN MORE ABOUT CRYSTAL SKULLS  CLICK   HERE

Author: Star Wise

Bookaholic and Peace-aholic, and Animal lover, I try to spread peace and fairness for all, and appreciation of, and proper use of the wonderful world we live in. Mitakuye Oyasin - we are all related.

2 thoughts on “Crystal Skull World Day 2015 – 22 November

  1. Thanks for sharing this. I have it marked down on my planner 🙂 Need to show you the Amazonite crystal skull I now work with.

  2. woo hoo, that is great that you’ll join in! I’m into Amazonite now. There’s a beautiful large Amazonite heart that I have beside me right now, and I’m using a photo of it currently on my Facebook Avatar. Please take photo of your Skull, to share here or on the FB page for this Event. 🙂

Leave a Reply

