Our Lovely World

Reflections, Blessings & Gratitude

Adora-belle Bracelets

Leave a comment

africanturqoisebracelet

Above –   African Turqoise Bracelet from Adora Belle Boutique

azurie_malachite_braceletAbove –   Azurite – Malachite Bracelet from

Adora Belle Boutique

Above are photos of my wonderful new Bracelets.

They were made by a talented Australian, Natasha, who has an eBay Store!

Adora Belle Boutique

Recently I have been quite drawn to gemstones and the mineral world, and attracting some to me, as well as purchasing some items.  Recently, a friend at work gave me some beautiful polished Chakra stones.

African Turqoise is not a real turqoise, but is a teal coloured Jasper.  These bracelets are amazing.  The stones are large and the bracelets comfortable to wear, and look gorgeous.  I feel lucky to have them, and I can say that I felt a nice energy when just looking at these bracelets on the eBay store.  Rest assured that if you purchase a Bracelet or item from Adora Belle Boutique, that you will love it.  I will love wearing my bracelets.

Jacqui from Holistic Harmony provided a wonderful “Crystal Healing Directory” which I attach below, if you would like to look up the healing / beneficial properties of the various crystals / stones.  In my experience, the beautiful amazing gems from our natural world do amplify various energetic aspects of our human bodies, so can benefit us by wearing them, or having them near us!

Crystal Directory

 

divider-0017

I have just ordered a beautiful pink Rhodocrosite bracelet from an Etsy seller, with a Virgo charm.  You can select a Charm to be affixed to your Bracelet, and it will be sent to you post haste by a lovely seller in Miami, U.S.A.    See  https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/HealingAtlas and what is also great, I think, is that you can choose a bracelet length and get a quote on “shipping” costs to your country, and the postage cost is very reasonable, given the high postage prices from the U.S.   See photos below.

rhodocrosite bracelet

rhodocrosite bracelet2

Well, when I found out that Rhodocrosite is not only the most gorgeous amazing color ( one of my favorites – pink ) but it also helps to heal the heart or the emotions, I thought this is also for me.  So, I have “splashed” out on the pink too –  this beautiful bracelet did not cost me much.

I am the “Gemstone Bracelet Queen”, I think! I love pretty gemstone bracelets and other jewellery. Well, these gemstone bracelets are well worth what I paid for them – in fact they are priceless in terms of the pleasure and benefit they will bring me!

Author: Star Wise

Bookaholic and Peace-aholic, and Animal lover, I try to spread peace and fairness for all, and appreciation of, and proper use of the wonderful world we live in. Mitakuye Oyasin - we are all related.

Leave a Reply

