Our Lovely World

Reflections, Blessings & Gratitude

Estee Lauder World Traveler Compact

Leave a comment

esteelaudertrunkcompact

I really like Estee Lauder cosmetics and … vintage Compacts too !

So recently when I saw this un-usual and unique “World Traveler” powder compact, I snapped it up. At first I looked on Google to see what else was available, and found Estee Lauder “traveler” compacts in one tone colours, and NONE as beautiful as this one above. It has a black finish with colour “stickers” of course representing places the traveler has been to.

I bought this from an eBay seller.  More pictures below, courtesy of the eBay seller, lotus pearl.

esteelaudertrunkcompact2

esteelaudertrunkcompact3

If you would like to see more of my Compacts please click on the link below.

Some of them are solid perfume compacts & others are powder compacts.  Enjoy.

My Vintage Compacts on “Our Lovely World”

 

Author: Star Wise

Bookaholic and Peace-aholic, and Animal lover, I try to spread peace and fairness for all, and appreciation of, and proper use of the wonderful world we live in. Mitakuye Oyasin - we are all related.

Leave a Reply

