Our Lovely World

Reflections, Blessings & Gratitude

Sounds of Friends

1 Comment

Sounds

This is a Poem that I wrote when I was at School, quite a long time ago.  I scanned it and am sharing it here.  I think that my sister drew the guy with the guitar for me.

 

Here are some Links for listening to or downloading some neat Sounds.

Find Sounds

Sound Library   ( Australian primarily )

 

Author: Star Wise

Bookaholic and Peace-aholic, and Animal lover, I try to spread peace and fairness for all, and appreciation of, and proper use of the wonderful world we live in. Mitakuye Oyasin - we are all related.

One thought on “Sounds of Friends

  1. The Nursery Rhyme pictures are great !!

Leave a Reply

