Our Lovely World

Reflections, Blessings & Gratitude

Our Lovely World

Leave a comment

albert-einstein-quote

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

23 June 2012

Hi beautiful people

This is my new Blog, designed to simply post beautiful, inspiring and awesome reflections, memories, imaginings and things – about our Beautiful World !!

I already have another WordPress blog about Fascinating Animals, but lately I have had an “impulse” or a voice telling me to create this new blog, where I can post about nice things (to me anyway) and not necessarily about Animals.  If you would like to “Like” a post or page on this site, or to leave a comment, you will need to sign in via Facebook or Twitter, or with your WordPress account.   I have chosen this method to prevent spam that the site otherwise receives.

So, welcome to Our Lovely World.

Mitakuye Oyasin – we are all related,

Celine

Visit my other site, Peace in Practice, by clicking on the picture below.

Author: Star Wise

Bookaholic and Peace-aholic, and Animal lover, I try to spread peace and fairness for all, and appreciation of, and proper use of the wonderful world we live in. Mitakuye Oyasin - we are all related.

Leave a Reply

