Our Lovely World

Reflections, Blessings & Gratitude

Natio gift to myself

Leave a comment

At last I spent the $50 that my partner’s sister very kindly gave me for my Birthday which fell in September.  Off I went to Myer together with a $20 gift card so my prize totalled a grand $70.  A few weeks ago I won a $20 Gift Card to use at Myer / Coles / K-mart / Target through a competition at work.  That competition was about workplace safety where I and only one other person submitted an entry about why one should be safe in the workplace.  I had a fifty percent chance of winning, even so my entry was entertaining and proper enough to win the $20 Gift Card, a great prize.   Here is a scanned image of the Gift card.  It’s nice, isn’t it?

Myer Coles Gift Card

Well, I didn’t want to rush into spending my rewards so I took all the time in the world doing my research by looking at catalogues and at would-be purchases online.  I rather fancied going with some Natio products, such as the Natio Treasure’s Blockbuster set below.   Click on the picture below for more information.

natio-treasures-setThis set cost $60 at Myer on special reduced from $110 but once I got to Myer I saw a beautiful red and white themed selection of Christmas sets from Natio, which I thought were not expensive.   In the end I decided to forego the Blockbuster set above and opted for a Natio “All Yours” set which cost me only —- nothing.

The price tag was $50 but of course I used my birthday cash.  I quite liked the “Face” set for $28 too especially the little facial cleansing brush, so will probably buy that set next and add the brush to my bathroom supplies.   The “All Yours” set comes with a fold over clutch type toiletries bag, with see-through plastic coverings, so it looks like a jewellery pouch when you open it, only you put toiletries inside it of course, not jewellery (though of course you can put jewells in it if you really want to).

Natio All Yours Set

Natio All Yours Set

You can find out the contents of the Natio “All Yours Set” from  THIS  link here.

Last but certainly not least, I also bought the   Natio Men’s Blockbuster Set  as a Christmas gift for my partner, whom I am sure will be very pleased with it.

Author: Star Wise

Bookaholic and Peace-aholic, and Animal lover, I try to spread peace and fairness for all, and appreciation of, and proper use of the wonderful world we live in. Mitakuye Oyasin - we are all related.

Leave a Reply

